You are here
How Do You Disable a My Status?
Disabling a My Status stops any included and enabled set of OneTouch rules from running as a combined group.
- Click My Status on the menu bar.
- Click the enabled My Status tile you want disable.
- Now, click the blue checkmark near your My Status icon to remove it.
- Click Save.
Tips & Tricks
- Disabling a My Status does not prevent any individual OneTouch rules included from running.
See also “Editing My Status”