You are here
How Do I Delete a My Status?
- Click MyStatus on the menu bar.
- Click the MyStatus tile to be deleted
- Click Delete status
- Click Delete to confirm or Cancel if you change your mind.
Tips & Tricks
- If a deleted MyStatus included a OneTouch, the OneTouch will not be deleted. You can still find it in your OneTouch list and the OneTouch will still run if it is enabled.
See also “Creating My Status”