You can delete your profile at any time. Once you delete your profile, it cannot be undone. The account and its services, including remote equipment management, will be unavailable.
How Do I Delete My Profile?
When you confirm, your account profile is deleted immediately and the “Welcome to HeatLink” page will appear.
See also “Creating A Profile”
Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer